## Polling Location / Judges - March 1, 2022 - Joint Primary Election

Pct.	Polling Location	Judges
1	Hopkins Elementary School 110 Hopkins Rd, Victoria, TX 77901	Co- Judge: Willet Dean
		Co-Judge: Robert Brooks
2	Victoria County Courthouse 115 N. Bridge St., Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Olympia Sauceda
		Co-Judge: Freddy Sauceda
4	Patti Welder Middle School 1604 E. North St., Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Josephine Smith
		Co-Judge: Rebecca Barefield
5	Crain Elementary School 2706 N. Azalea Ave, Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Joan O. Conaway
Э		Co-Judge: Wayne Conaway
6	Family Worship Center - 501 Sam Houston Dr., Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Pauline Janak
		Co-Judge: Lynna Anderson
7	O'Connor Elementary School - 3402 Bobolink St., Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Rosa Linda Becerra
7		Co-Judge: Rosalinda Cueller
0	Shields Elementary School - 3400 Bluebonnet St., Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Betty Sutton
8		Co-Judge: Kurt D. King
10	Victoria Fine Arts Center 1002 Sam Houston Dr., Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Gloria Seiler
10		Co-Judge: Esther Mitchell
11	Precinct 4 Portable Bld. 14721 J-2 Ranch Rd., Victoria, TX 77905	Co-Judge: Neldene Matusevich
11		Co-Judge: Robert Matusevich
10	Placedo VFD 284 N. Williams St., Placedo, TX 77977	Co-Judge:Sarah Rush
12		Co-Judge: Henry Hauschild, III
13	Bloomington Elementary School Library 200 N. Leonard, Bloomington, TX 77951	Co-Judge:Lupe Olguin
15		Co-Judge: Lea Lumpkins
14	DaCosta VFD 144 Commerce Ave, Victoria,TX 77905	Co-Judge: Mary Sue Guthrie
14		Co-Judge: Pamela Matula
18	Aloe Elementary School 62 Chaparral Dr., Victoria, TX 77905	Co-Judge: Wanda Crow
10		Co-Judge: Portia Schneider
19	Smith Elementary School 2901 Erwin St., Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Douglas Martin
19		Co-Judge: Peter Moralez
20	Service Supply 16012 NW Zac Lentz Pkwy, Victoria, TX 77905	Co-Judge: Joan Mathieu
20		Co-Judge: Lawrence Mathieu
21	Vickers Elementary School 708 Glascow, Victoria, TX 77904	Co-Judge: Jessica Goforth
		Co-Judge: Diana Sandoval
22	Mission Valley VFD 34 Reinecke Rd., Victoria, TX 77905	Co-Judge: Bettye Pribyl
		Co-Judge: Donna Schultheiss
23	Precinct No. 2 Service Center 13323 Nursery Dr., Nursery, TX 77976	Co-Judge: Susan Burgess
		Co-Judge: Iris Heller
24	Grace Memorial Chapel - 8919 US Hwy 87 N., Victoria, TX 77904	Co-Judge: Drew Lambright
		Co-Judge: Robert Weaver

## Polling Location / Judges - March 1, 2022 - Joint Primary Election

25	Rowland Elementary School - 2706 Leary Ln., Victoria, TX 77904	Co-Judge: Berenda Donald
		Co-Judge: Sarah Pribyl
26	Telferner Methodist Church 81 Old Hwy Rd., Telferner, TX 77988	Co-Judge: Matthew Prokop
		Co-Judge: Margie Girdy
27	Inez VFD - 296 Railroad St., Inez, TX 77968	Co-Judge: Dale Zuck
		Co-Judge: Donna Veselka
28	Wood Hi Community Center 101 WoodHi School Rd., Inez, TX 77968	Co-Judge: Melanie Hood
20		Co-Judge: Roger Nelson
29	DeLeon Elementary School 1002 Santa Barbara, Victoria, TX 77904	Co-Judge: Dawn Dowden
23		Co-Judge: Mary Alice Martin
30	Our Saviour's Lutheran Church 4102 N. Ben Jordan, Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Alex Wesar
		Co-Judge: Celia Delggado-Francis
31	Tanglewood Clubhouse 401 Rosewood, Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Carol Alexander
51		Co-Judge: Bonnie Green
32	V.I.S.D. Administration Bld. 102 Profit Dr., Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Larry Villa
52		Co-Judge: Patricia Barnett
33	Holy Family Catholic Church - 704 Mallette Dr., Victoria, TX 77904	Co-Judge: Charles Nelson
		Co-Judge: Dennis Caldwell
34	Dudley Magnet School - 3307 Callis St., Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Robert Wesar
54		Co-Judge: Elaine Phillips
35	CLI F. W. Gross Elementary Shcool 1208 S. Navarro, Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Sylvia Salazar
		Co-Judge: Melvin Prince
MAIN	Pattie Dodson Health Dept (CR. A) 2805 N. Navarro, Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Anne Martin
		Co-Judge: Donna Moeller
Early Voting	Pattie Dodson Health Dept (CR. A) 2805 N. Navarro, Victoria, TX 77901	Co-Judge: Konnie Prince
Ballot Board		Co-Judge: Phyllis Gipson